Saturday was terrific!!  Chillly, but terrific!
Oct 17 was the annual Dog Daze festival at the Fort Walton Beach Landing.  I was there at the Crestview Kitty Group booth, and held three doga demonstrations that day.  BIG THANKS to all those who participated with me!
I had a great time meeting lots of people and their dogs.  Some of the more unusual dogs we saw were a Dogue de Bordeaux, an Affenspincher, a pair of English mastiffs, and my favorites - all those one-of-a-kind mixed breeds!  Jojo and Tressel were on their best behavior all day - momma is so proud!

Tuesday Oct 20 I'll be in Crestview from 12 - 3pm with the CKG at our first rally in the Joe Bruner case.  Please come support the victims of animal abuse.

Tuesday at 5:30pm I'll be at the NWF Fairgrounds for my free doga class.  As the weather is turning colder, this may be my last freebie of the year.  Don't miss out on this opportunity to come and try doga for FREE!  You can get more information about this class on the "Special Events" page.
See you there!
Picture
Judy
10/21/2009 07:34:54 am

Michelle, Thanks for your support at the CKG rally it is nice that there was a good turnout to rally against animal abuse in the Joe Bruner trial beginnings. Jason had an opportunity to observe you conducting Yoga classes for dogs at Dog Daze and he described it to me in detail. I wish I lived closer it sounds so calming and peaceful. This house full of dogs and their owner could use some. Hope to meet you soon at one of the rallies. Be Free.....Judy

Reply
9/13/2012 04:45:30 pm

kudos! A trustworthy blog, thanks for putting an effort to publish this information. very informative and does exactly what it sets out to do. thumbs up! :)

Joseph Aidan
www.arielmed.com

Reply
9/14/2012 12:05:34 pm

I am really impressed from this post! The person who created this post is a generous and knows how to keep the readers connected. Thanks for sharing this with us, i found it informative and interesting. Looking forward for more updates.

<a href="http://www.guyfix">progtech</a>
www.guyfix.com

Reply

Caring for your first ferret is like welcoming a new family member. It is like bringing him into a safer place, where nearly everyone accepts his flaws and weaknesses. Ferret pets are domestic pets to begin with and caring for them involves simple methods and tricks.

Reply



Leave a Reply.