On Saturday, I held this year's first doga practice at All One Yoga & Wellness.

I was delighted that one brave soul, and her brave dog, came out for the practice.  I was disappointed and disenchanted that turnout was so underwhelming. 

There was a gentleman, Chris, from the Northwest Florida Daily News who came and took photos.  I'm not sure how to feel about that.  On one hand I'm excited that doga generated enough interest to send a photographer, and perhaps the photos in the NWFDN will grow the practice.  But I'm also afraid that photos of me and one participant will hurt more than help...
You can see the pics here http://nwfdailynews.emeraldcoastphotoswest.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?image=29512123&event=1004907&CategoryID=28208

Nevertheless, Underdogs will be receiving a donation courtesy of All One Yoga, Doga, Delana & Salty!
5/20/2010 06:42:37 am

Hey Michelle,
Salty and I had a wonderful time Saturday! I loved the pictures, I hope that they help grow your Doga fan base! We even had so much fun, I wrote about it my blog, http://traweekstrip.blogspot.com/

Thanks for such a great practice,
Delana :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.