On Saturday, we took Bosey, our foster puppy, to the fairgrounds.  PAWS had their 1st Yard Sale & Adoption Fair that day.  Bosey met lots of people and dogs, but no one seemed interested in adopting him.  Therefore he went back to PAWS, where he waits for his furever family to find him.  We miss him already.  Jojo in particular seemed lonely. 
Cade says Bosey is welcome to come visit for play dates once he is adopted.

When Dan and I were discussing Bosey's return to the shelter, I said "I don't know what I'm going to do with myself if I'm not mopping the floors 3 times a day."  Pepper had been struggling with incontinence for well over a year, and then Bosey took up where she left off.

I may not need to worry so much.  After his bath yesterday, Connor kindly peed on the hallway floor.  He must have known Mommy really missed the mop.



Leave a Reply.